Medarbejdere

SALG

Søren Erik Jørgensen
Søren Erik JørgensenSales Managersej@danpres.dk
T: +45 29 66 35 06
Søren Nielsen
Søren NielsenCEOson@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 85 57 53

ADMINISTRATION

Søren Nielsen
Søren NielsenCEOson@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 85 57 53
Lars Noe
Lars NoeCFOln@danpres.dk
T: +45 26 16 56 66
Janne Grud Hansen
Janne Grud HansenFinance Accountantjgh@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 72 80 80

KVALITET

Thony Frank Starup
Thony Frank StarupCQOtfs@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 50 61 61

PRODUKTION

Torben Hornbæk Nielsen
Torben Hornbæk NielsenProduction Techniquesthn@danpres.dk
+45 20 71 31 55
Troels Mygind
Troels MygindMachine Techniquestm@danpres.dk
+45 20 84 42 77
Michael B. Andersen
Michael B. AndersenTooling Specialistmba@danpres.dk
+45 20 72 61 04

LOGISTIK

Lise Andersen
Lise AndersenLogistics Coordinatorla@danpres.dk
+45 20 75 51 28
Morten Risager
Morten RisagerLogistics Coordinatormr@danpres.dk
+45 31 90 44 78
Bente Dahl
Bente Dahl Shippingbd@danpres.dk
+45 40 54 78 58

Ledige stillinger

Kontakt os

T: +45 86 95 23 00
F: +45 86 95 23 01
E: danpres@danpres.dk

Adresse

Danpres A/S
Mosegårdsvej 4
8670 Låsby