Mitarbeiter

VERTRIEB

Søren Erik Jørgensen
Søren Erik JørgensenSales Managersej@danpres.dk
T: +45 29 66 35 06
Søren Nielsen
Søren NielsenCEOson@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 85 57 53

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Søren Nielsen
Søren NielsenCEOson@danpres.dk
T: +45 20 85 57 53
Lars Noe
Lars NoeCFOln@danpres.dk
T: +45 26 16 56 66
Janne Grud Hansen
Janne Grud HansenFinance Accountantjgh@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 72 80 80

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Hans Kastrup-Guldager
Hans Kastrup-GuldagerCQOhkg@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 12 18 58
Thony Frank Starup
Thony Frank StarupQuality Coordinatortfs@danpres.dk
T: +45 40 50 61 61

PRODUKTION

Jens Søgaard Jensen
Jens Søgaard JensenProduction Managerjsj@danpres.dk
T: +45 23 10 13 70
Troels Mygind
Troels MygindMachine Techniciantm@danpres.dk
+45 20 84 42 77
Michael B. Andersen
Michael B. AndersenTooling Specialistmba@danpres.dk
+45 20 72 61 04

LOGISTIK

Lise Andersen
Lise AndersenLogistics Coordinatorla@danpres.dk
+45 20 75 51 28
Morten Risager
Morten RisagerLogistics Coordinatormr@danpres.dk
+45 31 90 44 78
Kate Lindner
Kate LindnerLogistics Coordinator / Plannerkli@danpres.dk
T: +45 28 92 11 22

SHIPPING

Bente Dahl
Bente Dahl Shippingbd@danpres.dk
+45 40 54 78 58

MARKETING

Sarah Elisabeth Andersen
Sarah Elisabeth AndersenMarketing assistantsea@danpres.dk
+45 22 52 26 42

Kontakt

T: +45 86 95 23 00
F: +45 86 95 23 01
E: danpres@danpres.dk

Adresse

Danpres A/S
Mosegårdsvej 4
DK-8670 Låsby